News 2014 Viewing Article

4 November 2014
NetherRealm Studios are set to host a live stream from their base in Chicago this coming Wednesday with the aim of answering fan-submitted questions whilst showing off some fresh Mortal Kombat X gameplay.


Action is set to kick off on November 5 at 3:00 pm CST (which translates to November 5 at 9:00 pm UTC for those residing in Europe and November 6 at 8:00 am AEDT for Australia). We have embedded the stream for your viewing pleasure, so be sure to return to this page when the time is right to watch it live!

Do you have any burning questions that you would like the developers at NetherRealm Studios to answer? Join the conversation on Twitter by submitting your questions to the team using the hashtag #KombatKast.

Don’t forget to join in the discussion on our Forums before, during and after the event!